Precious Baby Vol. 4

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 54 minutes


Soft, quiet instrumental arrangements of classic hymns and Bible songs. These songs are great to play for your little one before bedtime. The soft instrumentals are calming and relaxing, perfect for putting a toddler to sleep.
Track List:
1. Jesus Loves The Little Children
2. Jesus Loves Me
3. Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus
4. Isn't He Wonderful / Praise Him, Praise Him / My God Is So Great / Blessed Be The Name
5. My Jesus, I Love Thee / Jesus Loves Me / Fairest Lord Jesus
6. His Banner Over Me Is Love
7. Deep And Wide / God Is So Good / He Is Lord
8. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands / What A Mighty God We Serve / This Little Light Of MIne
9. How Great Is Our God
10. Oh, How I Love Jesus / Amazing Grace
11. Silver And Gold Have I None
12. Give Me Oil IN My Lamp / Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam / Heavenly Sunshine
13. Evening Prayer / A Little Talk With Jesus / Standing In The Need Of Prayer / Whisper A Prayer
14. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
Runtime: 52:56:00


Precious Baby Vol. 4

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Precious Baby Vol. 4, Twin Sisters Productions