The Prydain Chronicles Book One: The Book of Three

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lloyd Alexander

Narrated By: James Langton

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: February 2004

Duration: 5 hours 4 minutes


Taran dreams of adventure, but nothing exciting ever happens to an Assistant Pig-Keeper--until his pig runs away. A chase through the woods leads Taran far from home and into great danger, for evil prowls the land of Prydain. With a collection of strange and wonderful friends whom he meets on his journey, Taran finds himself fighting so that good may triumph over evil--and so that his beloved home will not fall to a diabolical fiend.