Queen of Hearts

Written by:
Colleen Oakes
Narrated by:
Moira Quirk

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
6
Narrator
Release Date
May 2016
Duration
6 hours 56 minutes
Summary
The first novel in Colleen Oakes’s epic, imaginative and twisted series, perfect for fans of Dorothy Must Die and Heartless, tackles the origin of one of the most infamous villains—the Queen of Hearts.

This is not the story of the Wonderland we know. Alice has not fallen down a rabbit hole. This is a Wonderland where beneath each smile lies a secret, each tart comes with a demand, and only prisoners tell the truth.

Dinah is the princess who will one day reign over Wonderland. She has not yet seen the dark depths of her kingdom; she longs only for her father’s approval and a future with the boy she loves. But when a betrayal breaks her heart and threatens her throne, she is launched into Wonderland’s dangerous political game. Dinah must stay one step ahead of her cunning enemies or she’ll lose not just the crown but her head.

Don’t miss Blood of Wonderland, the must-read sequel to Dinah’s story!

 
Genres
Queen of Hearts
This title is due for release on May 3, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Queen of Hearts
This title is due for release on May 3, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Queen of Hearts
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Queen of Hearts

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart