Queen of Ruin


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
July 2019
Duration
8 hours 50 minutes
Summary
A fierce fantasy sequel full of sisterhood, heart-pounding action, betrayal, and royal intrigue, perfect for fans of The Belles and Caraval.
When the new, brutal Superior banishes Nomi from Bellaqua, she finds herself powerless and headed towards her all-but-certain death. Her only hope is to find her sister, Serina, on the prison island of Mount Ruin. But when Nomi arrives, it is not the island of conquered, broken women that they expected. It is an island in the grip of revolution, and Serina--polite, submissive Serina--is its leader.
Betrayal, grief, and violence have changed both sisters, and the women of Mount Ruin have their sights set on revenge beyond the confines of their island prison. They plan to sweep across the entire kingdom, issuing in a new age of freedom for all. But first they'll have to get rid of the new Superior, and only Nomi knows how.
Separated once again, this time by choice, Nomi and Serina must forge their own paths as they aim to tear down the world they know, and build something better in its place.
The stakes are higher and the battles bolder in Tracy Banghart's unputdownable sequel to Grace and Fury.
Queen of Ruin
This title is due for release on July 2, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Queen of Ruin
This title is due for release on July 2, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Queen of Ruin
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Queen of Ruin

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.98
View Cart