Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (23)

Narrator Rating (2)

The Queen's Rising

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Rebecca Ross

Narrated By: Suzanne Elise Freeman

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: February 2018

Duration: 12 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen!

Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion and to be chosen by a patron. Growing up in Valenia at the renowned Magnalia House should have prepared her. While some are born with a talent for one of the five passions—art, music, dramatics, wit, and knowledge—Brienna struggled to find hers until she chose knowledge. However, Brienna’s greatest fear comes true: she is left without a patron.

Months later, her life takes an unexpected turn when a disgraced lord offers her patronage. Suspicious of his intent, she reluctantly accepts. But there is much more to his story, for there is a dangerous plot to overthrow the king of Maevana—the rival kingdom of Valenia—and restore the rightful queen, and her magic, to the throne.

With war brewing, Brienna must choose which side she will remain loyal to: passion or blood.

Plus don't miss the thrilling sequel, The Queen's Resistance!

Genres:

Queen's Rising

by Rebecca Ross

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Queen's Rising, Rebecca Ross
Queen's Rising, Rebecca Ross
This title is due for release on February 6, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Queen's Rising, Rebecca Ross
This title is due for release on February 6, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Queen's Rising, Rebecca Ross
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Queen's Rising, Rebecca Ross

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.