The Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Luke Delaney

Narrated By: Robin Bowerman

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: December 2015

Duration: 1 hours 57 minutes

Summary:

A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

FIVE WOMEN HAVE BEEN MURDERED...
All prostitutes. All with dark, straight hair. Snatched from the shadows of London's red-light districts, their mutilated bodies left out in the pouring rain.

ENTER DS SEAN CORRIGAN
He's been drafted in to assist the Streatham Police Department - much to the displeasure of the existing DI. But Corrigan has no time for petty squabbles - he has one mission only: find the one they call 'The Reaper', even if it means entering the dark and twisted mind of a cold-hearted killer.

THE KILLER STRIKES AGAIN
A sixth victim is found and suddenly Corrigan knows what he must do to catch him. But is it worth risking yet another life?

Genres:

Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

by Luke Delaney

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
This title is due for release on December 3, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
This title is due for release on December 3, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.