The Reach of Shadows: DI Bliss book 4

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tony J. Forder

Narrated By: Greg Wagland

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST

Date: October 2019

Duration: 12 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

The stunning DI Bliss series are fast-paced police thrillers which will appeal to fans of authors like Michael Connely, Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.

Recovering from injuries sustained in a road collision, DI Bliss is taken directly from hospital to a fresh crime scene and ordered to investigate the vicious stabbing and murder of Jade Coleman. When Bliss realises the victim had reported being stalked, and that two of his own team had been drafted in to take her statement, he is given the unenviable task of interviewing both of his detectives. Increasingly it appears that the stalker may be their killer. However, several other people soon become part of the team's suspect list. Bliss also finds himself being questioned about his own past and has to battle to defend himself whilst continuing to investigate the murder. Soon more questions arise. With his work cut out, and his team under pressure, can Bliss solve the case before more victims show up?

Genres:

Reach of Shadows: DI Bliss book 4

by Tony J. Forder

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Reach of Shadows: DI Bliss book 4, Tony J. Forder
Reach of Shadows: DI Bliss book 4, Tony J. Forder
This title is due for release on October 31, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Reach of Shadows: DI Bliss book 4, Tony J. Forder
This title is due for release on October 31, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Reach of Shadows: DI Bliss book 4, Tony J. Forder
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Reach of Shadows: DI Bliss book 4, Tony J. Forder

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.