Rebel's Blade

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Frost Kay

Narrated By: Em Eldridge

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: January 2018

Duration: 9 hours 47 minutes

Summary:

The Instant International Bestseller

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and George R. R. Martin are losing sleep over the first book in the dark action-packed new series The Aermian Feuds, fraught with secrets, deception, and betrayal.

Fed up with the neglect and corruption of the crown, swordsmith Sage Blackwell steps forward to challenge and spy on the crown. She knows the risks of rebellion-imprisonment or death-and yet, she's still willing to take them to protect her family.

But when plans unravel, Sage finds herself facing the devils themselves, her sworn enemies, the princes of Aermia.

Tehl Ramses is drowning; crops are being burned, villages pillaged, and citizens are disappearing, leading to a rising rebellion. As crown prince, and acting ruler, Tehl must find a way to crush the rebellion before civil war sweeps through his beloved kingdom.

Tehl will do whatever is necessary to save his people. Yet, his rebel prisoner is not at all what he expects . . .

Genres:

Rebel's Blade

by Frost Kay

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rebel's Blade, Frost Kay
Rebel's Blade, Frost Kay
This title is due for release on January 9, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Rebel's Blade, Frost Kay
This title is due for release on January 9, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Rebel's Blade, Frost Kay
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Rebel's Blade, Frost Kay

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.