Red Tigress

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Amélie Wen Zhao

Narrated By: Emily Woo Zeller

Date: March 2021

Duration: 13 hours 14 minutes

Summary:

Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign.



Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, and no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non-Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.


Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means partnering with Ramson Quicktongue again. But the cunning crime lord has schemes of his own. For Ana to find an army, they must cross the Whitewaves to the impenetrable stone forts of Bregon. Only, no one can be certain what they will find there.


A dark power has risen. Will revolution bring peace - or will it only paint the streets in more blood?

Genres:

Red Tigress

by Amélie Wen Zhao

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Red Tigress, Amélie Wen Zhao
Red Tigress, Amélie Wen Zhao
This title is due for release on March 4, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Red Tigress, Amélie Wen Zhao
This title is due for release on March 4, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Red Tigress, Amélie Wen Zhao
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Red Tigress, Amélie Wen Zhao

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.