Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Gifts of Music

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 51 minutes


25 instrumental hymns perfect for your times of personal devotion and meditation. Relaxation is a very important part of life and this album is perfect for it! Turn this album on before you go to sleep when you need to wind down and want soft music to help!
Track List:
1. Praise To The Lord The Almighty
2. Holy, Holy, Holy
3. Immortal, Invisible
4. Come, Thou Almighty King
5. Sing Praise To God Who Reigns Above
6. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
7. The Church's One Foundation
8. He Is Lord
9. Jesus Shall Reign
10. Alas! And Did My Sovereign Bleed?
11. Fairest Lord Jesus
12. Jesus Loves Even Me
13. Jesus Is All The World To Me
14. He Lifted Me
15. More About Jesus
16. Close To Thee
17. May The Mind Of Christ My Savior
18. Am I A Soldier Of The Cross?
19. Be Thou My Vision
20. I Surrender All
21. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
22. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
23. Trust And Obey
24. Faith Of Our Fathers
25. I Love To Tell The Story



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Reflection, Twin Sisters Productions