Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale

A free trial credit cannot be used on this title.

Unabridged Audiobook

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale, Matthew Wayne Selznick

Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating

Narrator Rating

Date: March 2015

Duration: 0 hours 31 minutes

Summary:

“Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf!” It’s kind of a love story… with giant monsters!

Fans of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, and giant monster / kaiju films will enjoy this giant monster tale...

It takes a kaiju storm to bring Reggie Samson back to his old hometown... and the girl he left but never let go.

What connects all three?

Reggie had better figure it out before Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf destroys them all!

Genres:

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale

by Matthew Wayne Selznick

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale, Matthew Wayne Selznick
Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale, Matthew Wayne Selznick
This title is due for release on March 27, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale, Matthew Wayne Selznick
This title is due for release on March 27, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale, Matthew Wayne Selznick
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: A Daikaiju Universe Tale, Matthew Wayne Selznick

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.