Reign of Shadows

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sophie Jordan

Narrated By: Phoebe Strole, James Fouhey

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: February 2016

Duration: 8 hours 21 minutes

Summary:

Destiny and darkness collide in this romantic, sweeping new fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.
Seventeen years ago, an eclipse cloaked the kingdom of Relhok in perpetual darkness. In the chaos, an evil chancellor murdered the king and queen and seized their throne. Luna, Relhok's lost princess, has been hiding in a tower ever since. Luna's survival depends on the world believing she is dead.
But that doesn't stop Luna from wanting more. When she meets Fowler, a mysterious archer braving the woods outside her tower, Luna is drawn to him despite the risk. When the tower is attacked, Luna and Fowler escape together. But this world of darkness is more treacherous than Luna ever realized.
With every threat stacked against them, Luna and Fowler find solace in each other. But with secrets still unspoken between them, falling in love might be their most dangerous journey yet.

Genres:

Reign of Shadows

by Sophie Jordan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Reign of Shadows, Sophie Jordan
Reign of Shadows, Sophie Jordan
This title is due for release on February 9, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Reign of Shadows, Sophie Jordan
This title is due for release on February 9, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Reign of Shadows, Sophie Jordan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Reign of Shadows, Sophie Jordan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.