Rejoice! Split-Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 45 minutes


Perform the Bible choruses (TW5174) with these split-tracks: adjust your speaker balance to hear only vocals or instrumentals. This album is great for singing along or just listening to the soft instrumentals!
Track List:
1. Praise Him, Praise Him / Hallelu, Hallelu (Split Track)
2. Give Me Oil In My Lamp (Split Track)
3. Rise And Shine (Split Track)
4. Kum Ba Yah (Split Track)
5. Praise The Lord Together (Split Track)
6. Behold, Behold (Split Track)
7. I'm In The Lord's Army (Split Track)
8. I'm Gonna Sing / Rejoice In The Lord Always (Split Track)
9. Jesus Is All The World To Me (Split Track)
10. Oh, Be Careful Little Eyes (Split Track)
11. Everybody Ought to Know / He Is Lord (Split Track)
12. Love, Love (Split Track)
13. Blessed Be The Name / Ho, Ho, Ho, Hosanna (Split Track)
14. Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You / God Is So Good
15. Do Lord (Split-track)
16. Come Bless The Lord / Jesus In The Morning (Split Track)
17. The Lord Is My Shepherd / Isn't He Wonderful (Split Track)
18. Alive, Alive (Split Track)
Runtime: 44:03:00


Rejoice! Split-Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rejoice! Split-Track, Twin Sisters Productions