Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 45 minutes


Rejoice with this collection of favorite Bible choruses! This album is great for Sunday school or church and is great for inspiring children to want to learn more about The Bible!
Track List:
1. Praise Him, Praise Him / Hallelu Hallelu
2. Give Me Oil In My Lamp
3. Rise And Shine
4. Kum Ba Yah
5. Praise The Lord Together
6. Behold, Behold
7. I'm In The Lord's Army
8. I'm Gonna Sing / Rejoice In The Lord Always
9. Jesus Is All The World To Me
10. Oh, Be Careful Little Eyes
11. Everybody Ought to Know / He Is Lord
12. Love, Love
13. Blessed Be The Name / Ho, Ho, Ho, Hosanna
14. Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You / God Is So Good
15. Do Lord
16. Come Bless The Lord / Jesus In The Morning
17. The Lord Is My Shepherd / Isn't He Wonderful?
18. Alive, Alive
Runtime: 43:53:00



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rejoice!, Twin Sisters Productions