Relic Master: The Margrave

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Catherine Fisher

Narrated By: Dan Bittner

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: August 2011

Duration: 7 hours 18 minutes


The fourth installment in the Relic Master quartet!Galen and Raffi's quest has brought them to the Pits of Maar. There, below the surface of the world, in the deepest darkness, a most evil thing is waiting for them to come.


Relic Master: The Margrave

by Catherine Fisher

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Relic Master: The Margrave, Catherine Fisher