Remnants: Season of Wonder

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lisa T Bergren

Narrated By: Jorjeana Marie

Publisher: Oasis Audio

Date: April 2014

Duration: 13 hours 17 minutes


Our coming was foretold by the elders…
Andriana is a Remnant, one of the gifted born on the seventh day during the seventy-seventh Harvest after the Great War, and destined to act as humanity’s last shield against the horrors that now plague those who remain.
After years of training in stealth and warfare, Andriana and her Knight protector, Ronan, are finally ready to answer the Call and begin the life they were designed for. But as they embark with the other Remnants on the first of their assignments, they quickly discover that the world beyond the protected Valley is more dangerous than they imagined.
The Sons of Sheol will stop at nothing to prevent Dri and Ronan from rescuing anyone sympathetic to the Remnants’ cause. And as the Remnants battle the demonic forces, other enemies close in. Dangers intensify, but so do Dri’s feelings for Ronan — the one emotion she is not meant to feel. In the midst of their mission, Andriana must find a way to master her feelings. Or risk compromising everything.


Remnants: Season of Wonder

by Lisa T Bergren

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Remnants: Season of Wonder, Lisa T Bergren