Written by:
Rachel Starr Thomson
Narrated by:
Anna Crowe
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2022
6 hours 7 minutes
The line between good and evil blurs in this page-turning, suspenseful Christian fantasy on the border between earth and spirit.After the events in ATTACK, the Oneness returned home in triumph—

All except Reese and Tyler, who remain on the road with the subversive cult leader called Jacob. Jacob’s challenge—to lay aside peace for the sword and bring true justice in a world torn apart by evil—haunts Reese, and though all she wants is to go home, it isn’t clear anymore who or what “home” is.

When Franz Bertoller, the man responsible for everything wrong in Reese’s world, kills again, Jacob determines to stop him once and for all.

He wants to use Reese to do it. And she might just let him.

Her choice will change her world forever.

RENEGADE is the fourth book in The Oneness Cycle, an urban fantasy series of spiritual warfare novels. If you love page-turning suspense, heart-pounding plotting, and fiction that unveils truth, this series is for you.
1 book added to cart
View Cart