The Revenge of Magic

Written by:
James Riley
Narrated by:
Kirby Heyborne

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
4
Narrator
Release Date
March 2019
Duration
9 hours 2 minutes
Summary
“Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan.” —Booklist

When long-dead magical creatures are discovered all around the world, each buried with a book of magic, only children can unlock the dangerous power of the books in this start to an “imaginative and exciting” (Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author) series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves!

Thirteen years ago, books of magic were discovered in various sites around the world alongside the bones of dragons. Only those born after “Discovery Day” have the power to use the magic.

Now, on a vacation to Washington, DC, Fort Fitzgerald’s father is lost when a giant creature bursts through the earth, attacking the city. Fort is devastated, until an opportunity for justice arrives six months later, when a man named Dr. Opps invites Fort to a government-run school, the Oppenheimer School, to learn magic from those same books.

But life’s no easier at the school, where secrets abound. What does Jia, Fort’s tutor, know about the attacks? Why does Rachel, master of destructive magic, think Fort is out to destroy the school? And why is Fort seeing memories of an expelled girl every time he goes to sleep? If Fort doesn’t find out what’s hiding within the Oppenheimer School, more attacks will come, and this time, nothing will stop them!
The Revenge of Magic
This title is due for release on March 5, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Revenge of Magic
This title is due for release on March 5, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Revenge of Magic
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Revenge of Magic

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$17.99
View Cart