Rise: The Complete Newsflesh Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mira Grant

Narrated By: Christine Lakin

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: June 2016

Duration: 18 hours 0 minutes


Collected here for the first time is every piece of short fiction from New York Times Bestseller Mira Grant's acclaimed Newsflesh series, with two new never-before-published novellas and all eight short works available for the first time in print.


  • Roy C

    Great addition to the Newsflesh series. Fills out some of the actions that take place in the three books. Gives a little more closure to the series. Good narration.

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.