Robert E. Howard's Conan the Cimmerian Barbarian: The Complete Weird Tales Omnibus

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Robert E. Howard

Narrated By: Finn J.D. John

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: June 2017

Duration: 35 hours 10 minutes


This 35-hour collection contains all of Robert E. Howard's Conan the Cimmerian stories published during his lifetime, contextualized with biographical details of their author. It also includes two Solomon Kane stories and one Kull of Atlantis story, to set the context. The audiobook comes with a complimentary copy of the print edition of the book in interactive PDF form, as downloadable bonus content; to retrieve it, go to