Rock My Bed

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: June 2013

Duration: 7 hours 15 minutes


Even though she knows he isn't the relationship type, Aubrey can't seem to resist bad boy Riff, in the second installment of Michelle A. Valentine's Black Falcon series. Contains mature themes.

Everything always seems to fall into place for twenty-four-year-old Aubrey Jenson, except for when it comes to her luck with men. Bad boys always draw her in and crush her heart, and Black Falcon's lead guitarist, Riff, is no exception. After sharing a few wild nights together, she leaves him behind, knowing a guy like Riff isn't the relationship type.

When she returns to New York, she tries to get the passion she felt in Riff's arms out of her head by dating Isaac, a successful representative at Center Stage Marketing. Just when she thinks she's forgotten Riff, she's forced to see him again when her best friend, Lanie, ropes her into being a bridesmaid for her upcoming wedding to Black Falcon front man, Noel.

Sparks fly instantly between Aubrey and Riff when they're forced to reunite, and suddenly she finds herself caught between the man that's good for her and the one who completely rocks her in every way.


Rock My Bed

by Michelle A. Valentine

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rock My Bed, Michelle A. Valentine