Rock My World

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: February 2014

Duration: 2 hours 47 minutes


Book 2.5 in the Black Falcon series.

New York Times bestselling author Michelle A. Valentine presents an exciting new novella in her Black Falcon series. Contains mature themes.

After Aubrey Jenson is wrongly dismissed from her job at Center Stage Marketing, she seeks legal advice from her father, The Judge, to see what grounds she has to get her position reinstated. Her surprise visit to her family doesn't go as smoothly as she hopes when she brings home her new boyfriend, Zach, Black Falcon's lead guitarist. She soon discovers that father doesn't always know best when it comes to matters of the heart.

When Zach meets Aubrey's family, he's immediately faced with his deepest fear: that he doesn't deserve the love he so desperately wants. The Judge makes no attempt to hide his disdain for Zach, and will stop at nothing to keep him away from his daughter. But an unexpected twist turns everyone's plans upside down and no one's world will ever be the same.

Outside forces attempting to pull them apart are strong and it's going to take every bit of Zach and Aubrey's love for one another to withstand the fallout. Soon, they discover making love last is harder than finding it to begin with and sometimes you pay the ultimate price for true love.


Rock My World

by Michelle A. Valentine

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rock My World, Michelle A. Valentine