Rock Paper Killers: The perfect page-turning, chilling thriller as seen on TikTok!

Written by:
Alexia Mason
Narrated by:
Ciana Howlin

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
4
Narrator
2
Release Date
February 2022
Duration
5 hours 16 minutes
Summary
The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to listen to.
 
The ROCK she fell from . . .
The PAPER she clutched . . .
The KILLERS she thought were friends . . .
 
When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . .
 
A gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars.

See what readers are saying about Rock Paper Killers:
‘I read it all in one sitting because I was so addicted’ – NetGalley – Lily and Lucie, Reviewers

‘Can’t wait to see what else this author has to offer’ – NetGalley – Natalie, Reviewer

‘Rock Paper Killers is a tricksy book that keeps you second guessing everyone, even yourself’ – NetGalley – Emily, Reviewer

‘It was so addicting to read and the chapters flew by. I found myself tearing through it and near finishing it in a day. I was left reeling at the end’ – NetGalley – Nicola, Reviewer
Browse By Category
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anja

Nothing actually happened throughout the entire book until the very end. I'd be annoyed if I had paid for the book.

Profile Avatar
Jayne B.

unfortunately, I didn't find this book very gripping. It was slow with and predictable ending. The Narrator was very good!

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.99
View Cart