Rogue Rapids

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Shirleen Davies

Narrated By: Roberto Scarlato

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: March 2019

Duration: 7 hours 12 minutes


A painful betrayal and a past he chooses to forget.
The dream of love and a future she desperately desires.
Rogue Rapids, Book Eleven, Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance Series
Adam "Mack" Mackey vowed to never return to the family who betrayed him. Needing to forget and start over, the ex-Union officer accepted a deputy job in the Montana Territory. The new start offered satisfaction, purpose, and much needed peace. His nights with the women in Splendor saloons provided companionship. He required nothing else-including love, a notion he firmly rejected. At least that was what he thought until his gaze landed on a newly arrived mail order bride.
Sylvia Lucero escaped an arranged marriage certain to add to her family's riches while committing her to a lifetime devoid of love. Stepping from the stage onto the muddy street of Splendor, Montana, her gaze swept the area, halting on a handsome, and she'd soon learn, arrogant lawman-the last person she'd consider marrying.
Supper. That's all Mack wants, but the obstinate woman refuses all his invitations-until one evening when he wouldn't take no for an answer. Their first supper together changes everything.
Unfortunately, their tentative steps at a relationship face challenges neither anticipate. Threats to local ranchers, the town, and Sylvia strain their fragile connection.
Will the danger prove too much for two people with different goals? Or will the perils bring them together, forcing a shared strength greater than either imagine?
Rogue Rapids, book eleven in the Redemption Mountain historical western romance series, is a full-length novel with an HEA and no cliffhanger.

Book 1: Redemption's Edge
Book 2: Wildfire Creek
Book 3: Sunrise Ridge
Book 4: Dixie Moon
Book 5: Survivor Pass
Book 6: Promise Trail
Book 7: Deep River
Book 8: Courage Canyon
Book 9: Forsaken Falls
Book 10: Solitude Gorge
Book 11: Rogue Rapids
Book 12: Angel Peak
Book 13: Restless Wind


Rogue Rapids

by Shirleen Davies

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rogue Rapids, Shirleen Davies
Rogue Rapids, Shirleen Davies
This title is due for release on March 18, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Rogue Rapids, Shirleen Davies
This title is due for release on March 18, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Rogue Rapids, Shirleen Davies
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Rogue Rapids, Shirleen Davies

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.