Roman Holiday: The Adventure Continues

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ruthie Knox

Narrated By: Abby Craden

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: March 2014

Duration: 8 hours 34 minutes


Ashley and Roman's passionate tug of war continues in this second digital download bundle of Ruthie Knox's original serial, Roman Holiday, featuring five more scintillating episodes. EPISODE 6: MISTAKENEPISODE 7: RENOUNCEDEPISODE 8: STRIPPEDEPISODE 9: TRANSFORMEDEPISODE 10: CLAIMED Ashley Bowman thought she had a lot at stake when she chained herself to a palm tree in front of her late grandmother's vacation resort. But that was before she met real-estate developer Roman Díaz. With one hot kiss from his perfect lips, everything changes between them. Suddenly, saving her happy memories seems less appealing then making some new memories . . . the kind you don't want to share with your grandmother. Until now, Roman's whole life has been about climbing the corporate ladder. But after one week with Ashley, his ladder seems to be missing a few really important rungs. Like love. And desire. And really, really great sex. How could one woman make him feel so wild and so reckless in such a short amount of time? Now Roman must find a way to reconcile the freedom he feels in Ashley's orbit with the dream he's worked so hard for-a dream that, if fulfilled, might just break Ashley's heart. Praise for Ruthie Knox "A great new voice in contemporary romance . . . hilarious, heartfelt, and hot."- New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristan Higgins "Knox writes incredible romance."- RT Book Reviews "I'll read anything by Ruthie Knox-her books are always sexy, funny, beautifully poignant, and honest."-Molly O'Keefe, bestselling author of Crazy Thing Called Love "One of the reasons I so like [Ruthie Knox's] work is because [her] heroines are women I personally can relate to."- Dear Author