Roman Holiday: The Complete Adventure (2-Book Bundle: The Adventure Begins and The Adventure Continues)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ruthie Knox

Narrated By: Abby Craden

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: March 2014

Duration: 16 hours 44 minutes


The wait is over with this digital download bundle that includes all ten episodes of Ruthie Knox's steamy, irresistible serial , Roman Holiday. Like all the greatest road trips, Ashley and Roman's journey is full of unforgettable twists and turns. But what's their final destination? EPISODE 1: CHAINEDEPISODE 2: HITCHEDEPISODE 3: BLINDSIDEDEPISODE 4: RAVAGEDEPISODE 5: IGNITEDEPISODE 6: MISTAKENEPISODE 7: RENOUNCEDEPISODE 8: STRIPPEDEPISODE 9: TRANSFORMEDEPISODE 10: CLAIMED Ashley Bowman has always been impetuous, but even she is a little shocked when she chains herself to a palm tree in the Florida Keys hours before a hurricane is due to blow in. It's all with the hope of saving her childhood home from a heartless Miami developer. But the moment she meets Roman Díaz she realizes he does have a heart-it's just encased in ice. Ashley's determined to get Roman to crack . . . even if she has to drag him all over the eastern seaboard to do it. Roman can hardly believe he's been talked into driving across the country with this brazen wild child in a skimpy bikini. He tells himself he had no choice-Ashley insists he meets the elderly snowbirds whose community will be displaced by his career-making development deal. But in truth he knows that there's something about Ashley that makes him want to get a little wild himself . . . and the closer they get, the more tempted he becomes.