The Romantics

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Leah Konen

Narrated By: Amanda Leigh Cobb

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: November 2016

Duration: 7 hours 31 minutes

Summary:

A fresh and funny romantic comedy in which one boy's tangled love life is narrated by Love herself Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents' painful separation. Love intervenes with the intention of setting things right-but she doesn't anticipate the intrusion of her dreaded nemesis: the Rebound. Love's plans for Gael are sidetracked by Cara, Gael's hot-sauce-wielding 'dream girl.' The more Love meddles, the further Gael drifts from the one girl who can help him mend his heart. Soon Love starts breaking all her own rules-and in order to set Gael's fate back on course, she has to make some tough decisions about what it means to truly care.

Genres:

Romantics

by Leah Konen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Romantics, Leah Konen
Romantics, Leah Konen
This title is due for release on November 1, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Romantics, Leah Konen
This title is due for release on November 1, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Romantics, Leah Konen
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Romantics, Leah Konen

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.