Written By: Tade Thompson

Narrated By: Bayo Gbadamosi

Date: September 2018

Duration: 13 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

Rosewater is the start of an award-winning trilogy set in Nigeria, by one of science fiction's most engaging voices.

*Arthur C. Clarke Award for Best Science Fiction Novel, winner
*Nommo Award for Best Speculative Fiction Novel, winner

Rosewater is a town on the edge. A community formed around the edges of a mysterious alien biodome, its residents comprise the hopeful, the hungry, and the helpless -- people eager for a glimpse inside the dome or a taste of its rumored healing powers.

Kaaro is a government agent with a criminal past. He has seen inside the biodome, and doesn't care to again -- but when something begins killing off others like himself, Kaaro must defy his masters to search for an answer, facing his dark history and coming to a realization about a horrifying future.

Tade Thompson's innovative, genre-bending, Afrofuturist series, the Wormwood Trilogy, is perfect for fans of Jeff Vandermeer, N. K. Jemisin, and Ann Leckie.

Praise for Rosewater:

"Smart. Gripping. Fabulous!" —Ann Leckie, award winning-author of Ancillary Justice 

"Mesmerising. There are echoes of Neuromancer and Arrival in here, but this astonishing debut is beholden to no one." —M. R. Carey, bestselling author of The Girl with All the Gifts 

"A magnificent tour de force, skillfully written and full of original and disturbing ideas." —Adrian Tchaikovsky, Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author of Children of Time 

The Wormwood Trilogy
Rosewater
Rosewater Insurrection
Rosewater Redemption

Genres:

Rosewater

by Tade Thompson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Rosewater, Tade Thompson
Rosewater, Tade Thompson
This title is due for release on September 18, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Rosewater, Tade Thompson
This title is due for release on September 18, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Rosewater, Tade Thompson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Rosewater, Tade Thompson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.