Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (13)

Narrator Rating (1)

The Royal Treatment

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Melanie Summers

Narrated By: Tom Bromhead, Shiromi Arserio

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: February 2018

Duration: 8 hours 57 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance . . .

Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won't be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart.

Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she's concerned, he's an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It's lust at first sight, but there's no way she can give in to her feelings-not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends . . .

Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other's arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves?

Contains mature themes.

Genres:

  • Vicky A.

    Fun, entertaining and flowed smoothly!!

Royal Treatment

by Melanie Summers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
This title is due for release on February 13, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
This title is due for release on February 13, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.