Ruby 4

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Meatball Fulton

Narrated By: Various Readers

Publisher: ZBS Foundation

Date: October 1993

Duration: 7 hours 22 minutes


This edition contains all four unabridged episodes, ""The Moon Coins of Sonto Lore"", ""The Turban of El Morya"", ""Dark Night of the Reptiods"" and ""Mad moon for Rubina"".
Ruby is hired to find four moon coins. There is a myth that when the four coins come together, dimensions will shift. Along with Teru and Kapoor, Ruby explores a creepy planet of slithering reptilian beings called Reptiods. Meanwhile, And/Or, guided by the spirit of Nikola Tesla, builds a 5th dimensional light machine that brings about the prophecy of the coins.


Ruby 4

by Meatball Fulton

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ruby 4, Meatball Fulton