Sad Cypress

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Agatha Christie

Narrated By: David Suchet

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: January 2007

Duration: 5 hours 55 minutes


Another classic Poirot story brought to life by Hugh Fraser.

Beautiful young Elinor Carlisle stood serenely in the dock, accused of the murder of Mary Gerrard, her rival in love. The evidence was damning: only Elinor had the motive, the opportunity and the means to administer the fatal poison.

Yet, inside the hostile courtroom, only one man still presumed Elinor was innocent until proven guilty: Hercule Poirot was all that stood between Elinor and the gallows...


  • Luke C.

    Probably the Poirot, very clever twist at end and was perfect with David Suchet reading it.

Sad Cypress

by Agatha Christie

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Sad Cypress, Agatha Christie