Salvation -Gotta Have It Split-Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


Perform the tracks from TW5177 Salvation by adjusting the speaker balance to remove the vocals! This album is great for any occasion, whether you listen to the vocals for worship, or you listen to the instrumentals to relax.
Track List:
1. Jesus Is Lord (Split Track)
2. It's A Gift (Split Track)
3. Salvation-Gotta Have It (Split Track)
4. Acts 4:12 (Split Track)
5. I Long For Your Salvation (Split Track)
6. By Faith (Split Track)
7. Romans 10:13 (Split Track)
8. The Light Of My Salvation (Split Track)
9. For God So Loved The World (Split Track)
10. Have You Made The Choice? (Split Track)
11. Great Is Your Love Toward Me (Split Track)
12. The Rock Of My Salvation (Split Track)
Runtime: 54:09:00


Salvation -Gotta Have It Split-Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Salvation -Gotta Have It Split-Track, Twin Sisters Productions