Santa Fe Mourning: A Santa Fe Revival Mystery

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Amanda Allen

Narrated By: Amy McFadden

Date: March 2018

Duration: 8 hours 5 minutes

Summary:

Brilliant new heroine Maddie Vaughn-Alwin makes her daring debut, discovering that speakeasies conceal more than just liquor.Madeline Vaughn-Alwin's picture-perfect life fades to gray when her childhood sweetheart perishes in the Great War. The aspiring painter leaves her wealthy New York family behind to travel across the country and start over in California. But when Maddie reaches Santa Fe, New Mexico, she halts her westward journey, certain she has found her new home amid the striking scenery and inspiring artistic community.To help out around her new adobe cottage, Maddie hires the Anayas, a local Native American family. But when the father is found murdered outside a speakeasy, the police brush off the death as just another inebriated man finding trouble. Shocked and distraught, Maddie takes on the case herself. But as she investigates, she learns that the Anayas' home life was not what it seemed. And just as she's starting to see the bigger picture, the autopsy reveals that her suspects' alibis don't hold up.Santa Fe Mourning, Amanda Allen's richly evocative first Santa Fe Revival mystery, is perfect for fans of Victoria Thompson and Rhys Bowen.

Genres:

Santa Fe Mourning: A Santa Fe Revival Mystery

by Amanda Allen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Santa Fe Mourning: A Santa Fe Revival Mystery, Amanda Allen
Santa Fe Mourning: A Santa Fe Revival Mystery, Amanda Allen
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Santa Fe Mourning: A Santa Fe Revival Mystery, Amanda Allen
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Santa Fe Mourning: A Santa Fe Revival Mystery, Amanda Allen
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Santa Fe Mourning: A Santa Fe Revival Mystery, Amanda Allen

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.