Santa's Coming Vol. 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 22 minutes


Down through the chimney, I heard Santa creep...listen to the story, then sing the story! Plus other new holiday songs for kids! This album is sure to get your children excited for Christmas and is great for opening presents or putting up the tree!
Track List:
1. Down Through The Chimney Sing Along
2. Down Through The Chimney Read Along
3. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
4. Santa's Coming
5. Up On The Housetop / Jolly Old St. Nicholas
6. Ho! Ho! Ho!
7. Hooray! It's Christmas Day
8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
9. Christmas Is Coming
10. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song
11. Five Little Carolers
12. I Hope It Snows On Christmas Day
13. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Runtime: 21:29:00


Santa's Coming Vol. 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Santa's Coming Vol. 1, Twin Sisters Productions