12 Days of Deals promo banner

Saving Sophie: A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sam Carrington

Narrated By: Antonia Beamish

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: December 2016

Duration: 10 hours 8 minutes

Summary:

'I DEVOURED THIS STORY IN ONE SITTING' Louise Jensen, author of The Sister

A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?

Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her?

When Karen Finch's seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.

Twelve hours later, Sophie's friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.

Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.

As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another - Sophie.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

Genres:

Saving Sophie: A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page

by Sam Carrington

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Saving Sophie: A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page, Sam Carrington