The Scandal Sheet Collection: Volume 2

The Scandal Sheet Collection: Volume 2

Written by:
Jess Michaels
Narrated by:
Danielle O'farrell
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2021
10 hours 21 minutes
A collection of the second 3 scandal sheet stories from 10 time USA Today Bestselling author Jess Michaels

The most wicked secrets in Society are being revealed in a weekly newsletter sent only to the elite of the ton. These are the stories behind those scandals. Love and passion, betrayal and forgiveness, sin and seduction are all to be found in The Scandal Sheet, Volume 2.

My Fair Viscount

After discovering he’s the secret legitimate heir to a title, streetwise David needs a tutor to make a good impression. Rose is the best deportment teacher in England and the extra tension between them just may be her undoing.

Guarding the Countess

When Naomi’s husband is murdered, she needs protection and she finds it with Marcus and Everett. And a lot more. But the gentlemen must first resolve their own tangled relationship.

The House of Pleasure

Hannah’s horrid father has arranged a marriage for her and she’s certain she knows the ogre he’s chosen. Her only way out is to remove her innocence with one passionate night. Only the man she beds turns out to actually be her fiancé. So…now what?
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart