Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts
Scattered Ash

Scattered Ash

Written by:
Melanie Tays
Narrated by:
Kim Churchill
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2020
6 hours 8 minutes
The truth is a hard thing to come by in the Ash—

After being exiled from the protection of The City, Emery grapples with her new existence in the Ash and the aftermath of a crushing betrayal. But freeing herself from the clutches of The City and the tyrannical Council isn’t as simple as walking away.

With the enigmatic Vander as her unexpected companion, Emery discovers that the Ash isn’t what anyone thought, and the truth is more horrifying than anyone could have imagined.

Scattered Ash is book 2 of the Wall of Fire Series.
1 book added to cart
View Cart