Science of Getting Rich Trilogy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Wallace D. Wattles

Narrated By: Core Media Productions

Publisher: Timeless Wisdom

Date: January 2002

Duration: 7 hours 32 minutes


This is the Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy audiobook collection. Included are The Science of Getting Rich, The Science of Being Great, and The Science of Being Well.