Scripture Songs Split-Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 48 minutes


Perform 16 Scripture songs with these split-tracks: adjust the speaker balance to hear only the instrumental. A companion to TW5179 Scripture Songs. This is a great album for singing with the instrumentals or listening to them with vocals!
Track List:
1. Give Thanks To The Lord Psalm 107:1
2. For God So Loved The World John 3:16
3. No Eye Has Seen, No Ear Has Heard / 1 Corinthians 2:9
4. Praise Him! Psalm 150:6
5. God Made Everything Genesis 1:1
6. Let The Little Children Come Matthew 19:14
7. I'm Gonna Learn The Books Of The Bible
8. Go Into All The World Mark 16:15
9. Rejoice In The Lord Always Philippians 4:4
10. On Wings Like Eagles Isaiah 40:31
11. The Fruit Of The Spirit Galatians 5:22-23
12. Saved By Grace Ephesians 2:8
13. The New Testament Song
14. Do To Others Luke 6:31
15. The Lord's Prayer Matthew 6:9-13
16. This Is Love / Love The Lord Your God 1 John 4:10 Deuteronomy 6:5
Runtime: 47:41:00


Scripture Songs Split-Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Scripture Songs Split-Track, Twin Sisters Productions