Secret Shared: (S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 2)

Written by:
L. Marie Adeline
Narrated by:
Carly Deveaux , Jane Thoma

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2014
Duration
7 hours 44 minutes
Summary
Hidden desires are set free in SECRET Shared – the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series.

Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for S·E·C·R·E·T – an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies – Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her.

But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she’s kept buried for so long, Cassie’s connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she’s afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie’s reality?

An irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You.
Secret Shared: (S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 2)
This title is due for release on September 4, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Secret Shared: (S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 2)
This title is due for release on September 4, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Secret Shared: (S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 2)
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Secret Shared: (S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 2)

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart