The Secrets She Keeps

Written by:
Deb Caletti
Narrated by:
Kate Rudd

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
July 2015
Duration
10 hours 33 minutes
Summary
From Deb Caletti, the bestselling and National Book Award finalist, comes a novel about the immutable, enduring, and ever-present conflicts of love, marriage and breaking apart. Perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah, Liane Moriarty, and Anna Quindlen.A trio of women gather at their aunt's once famous Nevada "divorce ranch," where in the 1950's, high-society women and Hollywood elite gathered to obtain quickie divorces. As they tackle their own conflicts of love and marriage, past and present collide when secrets of the ranch's tumultuous history are revealed. Here is a story of the pull of stability versus the inevitability of change, the therapeutic power of female friendship, and the astonishment of finding yourself just when you've convinced yourself that you're lost. More than anything, it's about love's most timeless struggle-losing your heart while keeping your head.Praise for He's Gone: "Striking...perfectly executed at an appropriately measured pace...Well-written, strongly characterized and emotionally complex fiction." -Kirkus Reviews (starred review)"With He's Gone, Deb Caletti doesn't just make a stunning debut into adult fiction, she throws down the gauntlet. It's a mesmerizing novel." -New York Times bestselling author Sarah Addison Allen"Thought-provoking and moving." -New York Times bestselling author Erica Bauermeister"A masterful mix of gripping, page-turning suspense and a revealing examination of an intense and complicated relationship. Deb Caletti is an author fully in command of her craft, confidently delivering an absolutely unputdownable novel. One of the best books I've read all year." -Bestselling author Barbara O'Neal
The Secrets She Keeps
This title is due for release on July 7, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Secrets She Keeps
This title is due for release on July 7, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Secrets She Keeps
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Secrets She Keeps

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$14.99
View Cart