12 Days of Deals promo banner

The Secrets She Keeps

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Deb Caletti

Narrated By: Kate Rudd

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: July 2015

Duration: 10 hours 33 minutes

Summary:

From Deb Caletti, the bestselling and National Book Award finalist, comes a novel about the immutable, enduring, and ever-present conflicts of love, marriage and breaking apart. Perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah, Liane Moriarty, and Anna Quindlen.A trio of women gather at their aunt's once famous Nevada "divorce ranch," where in the 1950's, high-society women and Hollywood elite gathered to obtain quickie divorces. As they tackle their own conflicts of love and marriage, past and present collide when secrets of the ranch's tumultuous history are revealed. Here is a story of the pull of stability versus the inevitability of change, the therapeutic power of female friendship, and the astonishment of finding yourself just when you've convinced yourself that you're lost. More than anything, it's about love's most timeless struggle-losing your heart while keeping your head.Praise for He's Gone: "Striking...perfectly executed at an appropriately measured pace...Well-written, strongly characterized and emotionally complex fiction." -Kirkus Reviews (starred review)"With He's Gone, Deb Caletti doesn't just make a stunning debut into adult fiction, she throws down the gauntlet. It's a mesmerizing novel." -New York Times bestselling author Sarah Addison Allen"Thought-provoking and moving." -New York Times bestselling author Erica Bauermeister"A masterful mix of gripping, page-turning suspense and a revealing examination of an intense and complicated relationship. Deb Caletti is an author fully in command of her craft, confidently delivering an absolutely unputdownable novel. One of the best books I've read all year." -Bestselling author Barbara O'Neal

Genres:

Secrets She Keeps

by Deb Caletti

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Secrets She Keeps, Deb Caletti