Secrets We Keep

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Nolon King

Narrated By: James Anderson Foster

Date: June 2019

Duration: 8 hours 40 minutes

Summary:

John thought what happened in London would stay in London. He was wrong.

As a successful author with a wife and two daughters he adores, John Treadwell should be happy. But while an ocean away from his family, he drunkenly hooks up with one of his biggest fans to chase away the loneliness.

After his one-night stand, John is sure he’ll be able to hide this moment of weakness from his wife and daughters. After all, the woman he slept with lives in London, and there’s no way they’ll ever see each other again.

But John isn’t about to get away so easy. His biggest fan has grander plans than just a single drunken night …

An intense psychological thriller that explores the ways secrets can destroy those who hold them, Secrets We Keep is the first book in Nolon King’s Bright Lights, Dark Secrets series, perfect for fans of Darcey Bell and Harlan Coban, or movies like A Simple Favor and The Hand That Rocks the Cradle.

Pick up your copy of this intense psychological thriller today!

Genres:

Secrets We Keep

by Nolon King

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Secrets We Keep, Nolon King
Secrets We Keep, Nolon King
This title is due for release on June 18, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Secrets We Keep, Nolon King
This title is due for release on June 18, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Secrets We Keep, Nolon King
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Secrets We Keep, Nolon King

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.