Seeking Scandal

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Nadine Millard

Narrated By: Veida Dehmlow

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: January 2015

Duration: 11 hours 3 minutes


Book 2 in the Ranford series.

Two years ago, Caroline Carrington made the biggest mistake of her life; she rejected the man she loved. Now she is back in London and ready to find a husband. But first, before proper Caroline does exactly what is expected of her, she wants a little scandal—something to remember during her life as a perfect society wife. Who, then, is better placed to help her with her quest than Tom Crawdon, the man whose mere presence still has the power to weaken her knees and her heart?

Tom had promised himself that he would never allow another woman to get under his skin the way Caroline Carrington had. He had returned to London intent on forgetting her and moving on with his life. She seemed to be on a mission to shake off her good-girl reputation. And who better to help her than a notorious rake like him? But could he help her while still protecting her unblemished reputation? And what would happen if she snuck her way right back into his heart?


Seeking Scandal

by Nadine Millard

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Seeking Scandal, Nadine Millard