Select Stories of Edgar Allan Poe

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Edgar Allan Poe

Narrated By: Chris Lutkin

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: September 2014

Duration: 7 hours 39 minutes


Stories include: The Raven; Hop-Frog; The Black Cat; The Cask of Amontillado; The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar; The Fall of the House of Usher; The Gold-Bug; The Masque of the Red Death; The Murders in the Rue Morgue; The Purloined Letter; The Pit and the Pendulum; and The Tell-Tale Heart.


Select Stories of Edgar Allan Poe

by Edgar Allan Poe

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Select Stories of Edgar Allan Poe, Edgar Allan Poe