Selected Poetry by Lewis Carroll

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lewis Carroll

Narrated By: Roger May

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: June 2016

Duration: 1 hours 18 minutes


Featuring some of Lewis Carroll's most famous and best-loved poems - including Jabberwocky and The Hunting of the Snark - as well as lesser-known gems such as Brother and Sister and My Fairy, this production wonderfully illustrates Carroll's fondness for impish satire, verbal wizardry and pure imagination. The selection ranges from pieces written when Carroll was just thirteen to his mature work.


Selected Poetry by Lewis Carroll

by Lewis Carroll

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Selected Poetry by Lewis Carroll, Lewis Carroll