Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (277)

Narrator Rating (48)

The Selection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kiera Cass

Narrated By: Amy Rubinate

Publisher: HarperTeen

Date: April 2012

Duration: 8 hours 8 minutes

Summary:

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.
Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.
For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.
Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.
Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.

Genres:

  • Kelty G

    Loved this series and the narrator was great! I have listened to this series twice!!

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

  • tamara montgomery

    Absolutely loved it. It stays wide open at the end, so if you hate waiting, you might not want to listen to it for a couple of years

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

  • Anonymous

    The book is AMAZING but the narrator kinda ruins it

  • Kennedy S.

    This book is just as good the second time!

  • Anonymous

    Story would have been better with a better narrator. She speaks like a monotoned robot. It was like having Siri read the book.

  • Madison C

    Great book!

  • Eric B

    LOVE this book series i could read it so many times

  • Camryn Julie P

    it is a good story,and i hope it Will get better and better!

  • Riya J

    I really liked it...I am starting the Elite as soon as possible. I love Maxon and the narrator's voice.

  • Pamela Harrison

    Where can I locate the book that follows this book? 5 stars yes! I enjoyed all of it.?

Selection

by Kiera Cass

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Selection, Kiera Cass