Seven Seasons of the Man in the Mirror: Guidance for Each Major Phase of Your Life

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Maurice England, Patrick Morley

Narrated By: Maurice England

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: February 2010

Duration: 11 hours 30 minutes


In Patrick Morley's true sequel to The Man in the Mirror a man is taken beyond the day-to-day problems he faces and is confronted with seven major seasons of life that can make him or break him. Includes a leader's guide for small groups. Formerly titled The Seven Seasons of a Man's Life.