Seven Short Stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Narrated By: Cathy Dobson

Publisher: Red Door Audiobooks

Date: December 2014

Duration: 6 hours 10 minutes


Seven short story masterpieces by the acknowledged master of the short story, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

'The Parasite'
'The Mystery of Sasassa Valley'
'The Man with the Watches'
'A Pastoral Horror'
'The Slapping Sal'
'Lot No. 249'
'The Ring of Thoth'