Seven Wonders Book 1: The Colossus Rises

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Peter Lerangis

Narrated By: Johnathan McClain

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: February 2013

Duration: 8 hours 1 minutes


New York Times Bestselling Series!
“A high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets. The Colossus Rises is Lerangis’s most gripping work yet. Young readers will love this story. I can’t wait to see what’s next in the Seven Wonders series!” —Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson series
Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in master storyteller and 39 Clues author Peter Lerangis’s epic Seven Wonders series.
The Colossus Rises is the first installment of the bestselling five-book series chronicling the story of Jack McKinley, an ordinary kid with an extraordinary problem. In a few months, he’s going to die—unless he finds seven magic Loculi that have been hidden in the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World.
Young readers will learn all about the history and mysteries of the ancient world while savoring this unputdownable story from first page to last.


Seven Wonders Book 1: The Colossus Rises

by Peter Lerangis

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Seven Wonders Book 1: The Colossus Rises, Peter Lerangis