Sex and the Single Vampire

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Katie MacAlister

Narrated By: Cassandra Campbell

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: January 2013

Duration: 11 hours 14 minutes

Summary:

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

Genres: